Sparks Board Review & Shelf Study Materials: Other Topics

1133 Questions: an Interventional Cardiology Board Review by Saurav Chatterjee, et al.

ACLS Study Guide by Barbara J. Aehlert

Braunwald's Heart Disease Review and Assessment by Leonard S. Lilly

Cardiology Board Review by George A. Stouffer (Editor)

Cardiology Board Review by Ramdas G. Pai; Padmini Varadarajan; Sudha M. Pai

Cardiology Board Review and Self-Assessment: a Companion Guide to Hurst's the Heart by Mark Eisenberg, et al.

Cardiology Secrets by Glenn N. Levine

The Cardiovascular System at a Glance by Philip I. Aaronson, et al.

Case Files Cardiology by Eugene C. Toy; Michael D. Faulx

The Cleveland Clinic Cardiology Board Review by Brian P. Griffin (Editor), et al.

Clinical Arrhythmology and Electrophysiology: A Companion to Braunwald's Heart Disease by Issa, Ziad, et al.

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology by Demosthenes G. Katritsis; Fred Morady

ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy by Jessica Shank Coviello

Essential Facts in Cardiovascular Medicine by Yerem Yeghiazarians

Perloff's Clinical Recognition of Congenital Heart Disease by Ariane Marelli; Jamil Aboulhosn

Pocket Cardiology by Marc S. Sabatine (Editor)

DeGroot's Endocrinology by R. Paul Robertson (Editor)

Endocrine Secrets by Michael T. McDermott

Pediatric Endocrinology by Dennis M. Styne

Surgical Pathology of the GI Tract, Liver, Biliary Tract and Pancreas by Robert D. Odze; John R. Goldblum

The Washington Manual Endocrinology Subspecialty Consult by Janet McGill

Williams Textbook of Endocrinology by Shlomo Melmed, et al.

Yen & Jaffe's Reproductive Endocrinology by Strauss, Jerome F (editor), et al.

Clinical Handbook of Nephrology by Brown, Robert S

Handbook of Nephrology and Hypertension by Christopher S. Wilcox, et al.

Lecture Notes Nephrology by Surjit Tarafdar (Editor)

Nephrology and Hypertension Board Review by Phuong-Chi Pham; Phuong-Thu T. Pham

Nephrology Secrets by Edgar V. Lerma (Editor), et al.

Pediatric Fluid, Electrolyte, and Acid-Base Disorders: a Case-Based Approach by Assadi, Farahnak, editor

Pediatric Kidney Disease by Franz Schaefer (Editor); Larry Greenbaum (Editor)

Renal, Fluid and Electrolyte Disorders by Baum, Michel, editor, et al.

Chapman & Nakielny's Guide to Radiological Procedures by Nick Watson, editor

Clinical Echocardiography Review by Allan L. Klein

Clinical PET/MRI by Onofrio Antonio Catalano (Editor)

First Aid Radiology for the Wards by Latha Ganti; S. Matthew Stead; Matthew S. Kaufman

Pediatric Emergency Radiology by Ann M. Dietrich (Editor)

Pediatric Imaging: Case Review Series by Aylin Tekes, et al.

Rapid Interpretation of EKG's by Dale Dubin

Penn Clinical Manual of Urology by Thomas J. Guzzo (Editor), et al.

Rare and Complex Urology by Jen Tidman (Editor); Wout Feitz (Editor)

Current Diagnosis & Treatment Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Endoscopy, Third Edition by Norton Greenberger; Richard Blumberg; Robert Burakoff

Lecture Notes: Gastroenterology and Hepatology by Stephen Inns; Anton Emmanuel

Sleisenger and Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease- 2 Volume Set by Mark Feldman; Lawrence S. Friedman; Lawrence J. Brandt

Surgical Pathology of the GI Tract, Liver, Biliary Tract and Pancreas by Robert D. Odze; John R. Goldblum

ABC of Clinical Reasoning by Nicola Cooper (Editor); John Frain (Editor)

Advanced Health Assessment and Clinical Diagnosis in Primary Care by Joyce E. Dains, et al.

Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by Lynn S. Bickley, et al.

Clinical Communication Skills for Medicine by Margaret Lloyd, et al.

DeGowin's Diagnostic Examination, Tenth Edition by Richard F. LeBlond, et al.

DeGowin's Diagnostic Examination Flashcards by Manish Suneja; Joseph F. Szot; Richard F. LeBlond

Evidence-Based Physical Examination Handbook by Kate Gawlik (Editor), et al.

Ferri's Differential Diagnosis by Fred F. Ferri

Handbook of Clinical Skills by Jane Dacre (Editor); Peter Kopelman (Editor)

Hutchison's Clinical Methods by Michael Glynn (Editor); William M. Drake (Editor)

Macleod's Clinical Examination by Dover, Anna R., editor

Medical Student Survival Skills: The Acutely Ill Patient by Philip Jevon, et al.

Medical Student Survival Skills: Clinical Examination by Philip Jevon, et al.

Medical Student Survival Skills: Procedural Skills by Philip Jevon; Ruchi Joshi

Pocket Companion for Physical Examination and Health Assessment by Carolyn Jarvis; Ann L. Eckhardt

Seidel's Guide to Physical Examination by Jane W. Ball, et al.

SOAP for the Rotations by Peter S. Uzelac

The Unofficial Guide to Practical Skills by Hotton, Emily, editor

The Bethesda Handbook of Clinical Oncology by Jame Abraham; James L. Gulley

Cancer Pharmacology and Pharmacotherapy Review by Francis P. Worden, et al.

Diagnosis and Treatment of Rare Gynecologic Cancers by Michael Frumovitz, et al.

The MD Anderson Manual of Medical Oncology, Fourth Edition by Hagop M. Kantarjian, et al.

The MD Anderson Surgical Oncology Manual by Barry W. Feig (Editor)

Oncology Board Review by Francis P. Worden, et al.

Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Secrets by Michael A. Weiner, et al.

Pizzo and Poplack's Pediatric Oncology by Susan M. Blaney; Lee J. Helman; Peter C. Adamson

Pocket Oncology by Alexander Drilon, et al.

Pocket Radiation Oncology by Chad Tang; Ahsan Farooqi

101+ Careers in Public Health by Beth Seltzer; Heather Krasna

Board Review in Preventive Medicine and Public Health by Gregory Schwaid

Case Files Pathology, Second Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Margaret O. Uthman; Edward Uthman; Earl J. Brown

Case Studies in Public Health by Theodore H. Tulchinsky

Designing Evidence-Based Public Health and Prevention Programs by Feinberg, Mark E., editor

Graphic Public Health: A Comics Anthology and Road Map by Meredith Li-Vollmer

Infection Control in Clinical Practice Updated Edition by Jennie Wilson

Lippincott's illustrated reviews : immunology by Doan, Thao, et al.

Managing Infectious Diseases in Child Care and Schools by Timothy R. Shope (Editor); Andrew N. Hashikawa (Editor)

Mayo Clinic Infectious Diseases Case Review by Larry M. Baddour, et al.

Netter's Infectious Diseases by Elaine C. Jong (Editor); Dennis L. Stevens (Editor)

Precision Community Health by Bechara Choucair

Professional Guide to Diseases by Laura Willis

Public Health 101 by Richard Riegelman; Brenda Kirkwood

Rapid Review Pathology by Edward F. Goljan

Review of Medical Microbiology and Immunology 15E by Warren E. Levinson, et al.

Robbins Basic Pathology by Vinay Kumar (Editor), et al.

Thieme Test Prep for the USMLE®: Medical Microbiology and Immunology Q&a by Melphine M. Harriott, et al.

USMLE step 2 CK lecture notes 2021 : psychiatry, epidemiology, ethics, patient safety by Kaplan Medical

The Washington Manual Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology Subspecialty Consult by Andrew Kau, et al.

Case Files Critical Care, Second Edition by Eugene C. Toy, et al.

Case Files: Emergency Medicine, Fifth Edition by Ciara Barclay-Buchanan, et al.

Cases in Hospital Medicine by Zahir Kanjee; Joshua Liao

Critical Care Examination and Board Review by Ronaldo Collo Go

Critical Care Medicine: The Essentials and More by John J. Marini; David J. Dries

Critical Care Medicine Review: 1000 Questions and Answers by Abraham Sonny, et al.

Critical Care Secrets by Polly E. Parsons, et al.

Emergency Medicine Board Review by Amy Kaji; Ryan A. Pedigo

Emergency Medicine Board Review by Danielle Campagne (Editor); Lori A. Weichenthal (Editor)

Emergency Medicine Secrets by Katherine A. Bakes, et al.

Medical Student Survival Skills by Philip Jevon, et al.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine by Rebecca Jeanmonod, et al.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine by Alisa McQueen (Editor); S. Margaret Paik (Editor)

Pocket Emergency Medicine by Richard D. Zane (Editor); Joshua M. Kosowsky (Editor)

Pocket ICU by Gyorgy Frendl; Richard D. Urman

Prehospital Emergency Medicine Secrets by Robert P. Olympia (Editor); Jeffrey S. Lubin (Editor)

PreTest Emergency Medicine, Fifth Edition by Adam J. Rosh; Ciara Barclay-Buchanan

Roberts and Hedges' Clinical Procedures in Emergency Medicine and Acute Care by James R. Roberts

Sheehy's Manual of Emergency Care by Emergency Nurses Association

Textbook of Critical Care by Vincent, J. L., editor

Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine Examination and Board Review by Susan B. Promes

The Washington Manual of Critical Care by Marin Kollef

Campbell's Core Orthopaedic Procedures by Azar, Frederick M, et al.

Case Files: Physical Therapy: Orthopedics, Second Edition by Jason Brumitt; Erin E. Jobst

Complications in Orthopaedics : Pediatrics by Schmitz, Matthew R., editor, et al.

Current Diagnosis & Treatment Orthopedics, Sixth Edition by Patrick J. McMahon; Harry Skinner

Dutton's Orthopaedic: Examination, Evaluation and Intervention, Sixth Edition by Mark Dutton

Manual of Orthopaedics by Marc F. Swiontkowski

Orthopaedic Rotations Survival Guide by Amiethab A. Aiyer (editor), et al.

Orthopedic Physical Assessment by David J. Magee; Robert C. Manske

Pediatric Orthopaedics and Sports Injuries: a Quick Reference Guide by John F. Sarwark (Editor); Cynthia R. LaBella (Editor)

Crash Course Respiratory Medicine by Hannah Lawrence, et al.

Oxford Handbook of Respiratory Medicine by Chapman, Stephen J

Pediatric Pulmonology by American Academy of Pediatrics

Respiratory Care by Neil R. MacIntyre, et al.

Respiratory Medicine by Stephen J. Bourke, et al.

Clinical Guide to Gastroenterology by Yang Chen (Editor), et al.

Current Diagnosis & Treatment Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Endoscopy, Third Edition by Norton Greenberger; Richard Blumberg; Robert Burakoff

Greenberger's Current Diagnosis & Treatment Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Endoscopy, Fourth Edition by Richard Blumberg (Editor), et al.

Handbook of Gastrointestinal Motility and Disorders of Gut-Brain Interactions by Satish S.C. Rao (Editor), et al.

Lecture Notes: Gastroenterology and Hepatology by Stephen Inns; Anton Emmanuel

The Little GI Book by Douglas Adler

Netter's Gastroenterology by Martin H. Floch, et al.

Sleisenger and Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease Review and Assessment by Emad Qayed; Nikrad Shahnavaz

Surgical Pathology of the GI Tract, Liver, Biliary Tract and Pancreas by Robert D. Odze; John R. Goldblum

Yamada's Handbook of Gastroenterology by John M. Inadomi, et al.