Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New STEM Books

Statistics for Psychology: A Guide for Beginners

Statistics for Psychology: A Guide for Beginners
Roger Watt
BF39 .W38 2019

Can't Even: How Millennials Became the Burnout Generation

Can't Even: How Millennials Became the Burnout Generation
Anne Helen Petersen
BF481 .P49 2020

Overcoming Addiction: Seven Imperfect Solutions and the End of America's Greatest Epidemic

Overcoming Addiction
Gregory Pence
Electronic Book
RC564 .P46 2020

Good Morning, Monster: A Therapist Shares Five Heroic Stories of Emotional Recovery

Good Morning, Monster: A Therapist Shares Five Heroic Stories of Emotional Recovery
Catherine Gildiner
RC465 .G55 2020

Dissertations and Theses from Start to Finish

Dissertations and Theses from Start to Finish
Debora Bell
BF76.5 .C645 2020

Concentration: Staying Focus in Times of Distraction

Concentration: Staying Focus in Times of Distraction
Stefan Stigchel
Electronic Book

Conducting Your Literature Review

Conducting Your Literature Review
Susanne Hempel
BF76.5 .H45 2020

New Psychology of Love

New Psychology of Love
Robert Sternberg
BF575.L8 N48 2019

Personality and Individual Differences: Revisiting the Classic Studies

Personality and Individual Differences: Revisiting the Classic Studies
Philip Corr
BF698 .P47 2019

End of Forgetting: Growing Up with Social Media

End of Forgetting: Growing Up with Social Media
Kate Eichhorn
Electronic Book

Introduction to the Psychology of Humor

Introduction to the Psychology of Humor
Janet Gibson
Electronic Boook

Intelligence Trap: Why Smart People Make Dumb Mistakes

Intelligence Trap: Why Smart People Make Dumb Mistakes
David Robson
BF431 .R54 2019

Conscious: A Brief Guide to the Fundamental Mystery of the Mind

Conscious: A Brief Guide to the Fundamental Mystery of the Mind
Annaka Harris
BF311 .H3527 2019

Crash Course in Statistics

Crash Course in Statistics
Ryan Winter
BF39 .W565 2018

Mindfulness: Ancient Wisdom Meets Modern Psychology

Mindfulness: Ancient Wisdom Meets Modern Psychology
Christina Feldman
Electronic Book

Writing Your Psychology Research Paper

Writing Your Psychology Research Paper
Scott Baldwin
BF76.7 .B35 2018

Oxford Handbook of Autism and Co-Occurring Psychiatric Conditions

Oxford Handbook of Autism and Co-Occurring Psychiatric Conditions
Susan White
Electronic Book

Human Capacity in the Attention Economy

Human Capacity in the Attention Economy
Sean Lane
Electronic Book

Origins of You: How Childhood Shapes Later Life

Origins of You: How Childhood Shapes Later Life
Jay Belsky
Electronic Book

Psychology of Prejudice: From Attitudes to Social Action

Psychology of Prejudice: From Attitudes to Social Action
Lynne Jackson
Electronic Book

Handbook of Personality Development

Handbook of Personality Development
Dan McAdams
Electronic Book

Autism: A New Introduction to Psychological Theory and Current Debates

Autism: A New Introduction to Psychological Theory and Current Debates
Sue Fletcher-Watson
Electronic Book

Activity for Mental Health

Activity for Mental Health
Brad Bowins
Electronic Book

Perspectives on Hate

Perspectives on Hate: How It Originates, Develops, Manifests, and Spreads
Robert Sternberg
Electronic Book

Mental and Behavioral Health of Immigrants in the United States

Mental and Behavioral Health of Immigrants in the United States
Gordan Hall
Electronic Book

Psychology of Later Life: A Contextual Perspective

Psychology of Later Life: A Contextual Perspective
Manfred Diehl
Electronic Book

Emotion in Posttraumatic Stress Disorder

Emotion in Posttraumatic Stress Disorder
Matthew Tull
Electronic Book

Adverse and Protective Childhood Experiences

Adverse and Protective Childhood Experiences
Jennifer Hays-Grudo
Electronic Book

Positive Psychological Assessment: A Handbook of Models and Measures

Positive Psychological Assessment: A Handbook of Models and Measures
Matthew Gallagher
BF176 .P67 2019

Aging Brain: Functional Adaptation Across Adulthood

Aging Brain: Functional Adaptation Across Adulthood
Gregory Samanez-Larkin
Electronic Book

Handbook of Spirituality, Religion, and Mental Health

Handbook of Spirituality, Religion, and Mental Health
David Rosmarin
Electronic Book

Neuroscience of Sleep and Dreams

Neuroscience of Sleep and Dreams
Patrick McNamara
QP425 .M374 2019

Psychological Journey to and from Loneliness

Psychological Journey To and From Loneliness
Ami Rokach
Electronic Book

Dark Side of Social Media

Dark Side of Social Media: Psychological, Managerial, and Societal Perspectives
Pavica Sheldon
Electronic Book

Research Methods: From Theory to Practice

Research Methods: From Theory to Practice
Ben Gorvine
BF76.5 .G67 2018

© UAB Libraries ι University of Alabama at Birmingham ι About Us ιContact Us ι Disclaimer