PSC 103: Foundations of International Relations

Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, and key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist & MIT Sloan Management Review.

Publications covering a wide variety of academic disciplines. Includes peer-reviewed journals. Content from 1940 - present.

Explores and provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas, including: U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others.

Includes law periodicals, the Congressional Record, U.S. Reports, trials, legal classics, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States treaties, the Federal Register and more.

Back issues of periodicals in economics, math and science, the humanities, and social sciences.

Public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations. Archive covers mid-twentieth century. Content from 1972 - present.

Seventeen primary source collections documenting 20th century far-right and left political groups in the US, Europe and Australia.

Covers a wide range of interdisciplinary fields; includes a broad array of social sciences journals. Content from 1983 - present.

Covers international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content from 1952 - present.

Reports and documentation covering USAID plans and projects; includes oral histories, handbooks, and user guides.