Suggest a book for purchase by the UAB Libraries by filling out this form.
Prototyping and Modelmaking for Product Design by 
Prototyping for Designers: Designing the Best Digital and Physical Products by eBook collections are tools for searching online books for reference and background information.
Searchable online library of full-text content from different publishers. Contains books, textbooks, handbooks, manuals, dictionaries, encyclopedias, conference proceedings, and regulatory information as well as interactive tools for equations, graphs, tables, and material properties. Can be searched by keyword, title, author, and publisher or browsed by subject.
Searchable online library of full-text content from McGraw-Hill. Contains books, textbooks, handbooks, study guides, exam prep, and code commentary as well as interactive tools including videos, spreadsheets, case studies, solution walkthroughs, tutorials, graphs, tables, and material properties. Can be searched by keyword or browsed by subject, industry, course, and codes & standards.
OneSearch is a tool for searching multiple library resources using one interface.
Perform a basic or advanced search and limit the results by resource type (books and/or book chapters) and by availability (held by library is print format and available online is electronic format).
The design of this page was partly adapted from Research: By Course, Subject, or Topic, by University of Arizona Libraries, © 2020 The Arizona Board of Regents on behalf of The University of Arizona, licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.